STORAGE

Professional and safe storage

We have space for your unrequired belongings

We provide a safe place for all your belongings and chattels which are temporarily not needed. We can store a wide range of items in our spacious warehouses. Do you temporarily require more storage space? Our extensive warehouses offer storage options not only for your furniture or moving goods, but also for other items such as pictures, antiques, grand pianos, bicycles, motorbikes or technical devices.

Individual Self-Storage Options

Our storage possibilities are very flexible and therefore we are able to tailor it according to your individual situation: Regardless of whether it is furniture of a student who is temporarily going abroad, senior citizens who want to have their belongings safely stowed away for their grandchildren when moving into retirement homes or for your motorcycle over the winter because you do not have space in the garage. We will find the correct storage space for your personal items in our containers, high-rise warehouses and storage boxes. You have the possibility to rent the storage space for as long as you need it, with no minimum rental term required. Our storage facilities provide safe and reliable storage of your belongings with the possibility to access them at any time.

Delivery and Collection Service

Naturally we can also arrange for your stored goods to be picked up and then returned when you need them again.

Consultation

Let us know your wishes and our friendly and competent staff will be pleased to contact you with the right offer that suits your specific needs, free of charge and without obligation.

Do you require more space for your goods and chattels or would you like to place them temporarily in storage where it would be in good hands? Then secure a storage space in one of our large warehouses and stow your belongings there, where they will be well protected.

Our Storage Prices

When items are being stored at DACHSER & KOLB, they are usually packed in wooden crates which provides for a safe and breathable enclosure. This means that your property is securely cordoned off and protected from external influences, but is still exposed to the beneficial air circulation.

The cost for storage in our warehouses is based on the space requirements of the stored items. The square meter indication applies to the area that can be stacked at a height of approximately 2.40 m with your furniture, cardboard boxes or something alike . With all of our storage plans , the packaging of the furniture after delivery and prior to storage is included . Of course, pick-up and return delivery are no problem either, just contact our staff to find out more.

2 m² or 7 m³ | from 33 €
3 m² or 10 m³ | from 49 €

4 m² or 14 m³ | from 66 €
5 m² or 17 m³ | from 82 €
6 m² or 21 m³ | from 99 €

7 m² or 24 m³ | from 115 €
8 m² or 28 m³ | from 131 €
9 m² or 31 m³ | from 148 €

10 m² or 35 m³ | from 164 €
11 m² or 38 m³ | from 181 €
12 m² or 41m³ | from 197 €

13 m² or 45 m³ | from 213 €
14 m² or 48 m³ | from 230 €
15 m² or 52 m³ | from 246 €

16 m² or 55 m³ | from 263 €
17 m² or 59 m³ | from 279 €
18 m² or 62 m³ | from 296 €

19 m² or 66 m³ | from 312 €
20 m² or 69 m³ | from 328 €

*Prices include VAT and packaging, however, exclude transport. The final account is based on the actual volume, there is no minimum term and storage can be cancelled on a monthly basis.

The flexible expansion of your storage space

Have your storage facilities become too small, do you require more space for your goods or should your files be safely stowed away? There are many reasons and options for what you can store in our warehouses. For companies, we are pleased to offer rental storage space for office furniture, trade fair goods or seasonal goods. The storage takes place based on your wishes and according to your current situation. We have adequate storage space for your business equipment and work with you to find the best storage solution.

Versatile storage options

We have containers, high-rise warehouses and storage boxes available in our storage facilities across Germany. There is no minimum term for storage at DACHSER & KOLB, and we will be pleased to pick-up and return your stored goods to you when desired.

Let us know your wishes and our friendly and competent staff will be pleased to contact you with the right offer that suits your specific needs, free of charge and without obligation.


Volkan Sahin

Team Leader Disposition

info.kempten@dachser-kolb.de     +49 831 59206320

LAGERUNG

Professionelle und sichere Aufbewahrung


Wir haben Platz für Ihr nicht benötigtes Eigentum

Wir bieten einen sicheren Platz für Ihr Hab und Gut, das Sie vorübergehend nicht benötigen. In unseren geräumigen Lagern können wir vielseitige Gegenstände einlagern. Sie benötigen vorübergehend mehr Lagerraum? Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Lagerhallen, in denen Sie Ihre Möbel oder Ihr Umzugsgut - aber auch andere Gegenstände wie Bilder, Antiquitäten, Flügel, Fahrräder, Motorräder oder technische Geräte - einlagern können.

Individuelle Selfstorage-Möglichkeiten

Die Lagerung findet ganz flexibel nach Ihrer individuellen Situation statt: Egal ob die Möbel des Studenten, der vorübergehend ins Ausland geht, dem Senioren, der sein Hab und Gut beim Umzug ins Seniorenheim für seine Enkelkinder sicher verstaut wissen möchte oder Ihr Motorrad, das den Winter über keinen Platz in der Garage hat. In unseren Containern, Hochregallagern und Lagerboxen finden wir den passenden Stauraum für Ihre persönlichen Gegenstände. Sie können den Lagerplatz so lange mieten, wie Sie ihn brauchen, ohne Mindestlaufzeit. So sind Ihre Habseligkeiten sicher und zuverlässig gelagert und Sie können jederzeit darauf zugreifen.

Bring- und Abholservice

Selbstverständlich holen wir Ihr Lagerungsgut auch gerne ab und bringen es Ihnen bei Bedarf wieder.

Beratung

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit und unsere freundlichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter melden sich gerne mit dem für Sie passenden Angebot kostenfrei und unverbindlich bei Ihnen.

Benötigen Sie mehr Platz für Ihr Hab und Gut oder möchten es vorübergehend gut aufgehoben wissen? Dann sichern Sie sich einen Lagerplatz in unseren großen Lagerhallen und verstauen Ihr Eigentum dort gut geschützt.

Unsere Preise für Ihre Lagerung

Lagerungen bei DACHSER & KOLB werden in der Regel in Holzkisten gepackt, die eine sichere und atmungsaktive Hülle bieten. Damit ist Ihr Eigentum sicher abgesperrt und geschützt vor äußeren Einflüssen, ist aber dennoch der förderlichen Luftzirkulation ausgesetzt.

Die Kosten für die Einlagerung in unseren Lagerhallen richten sich nach dem Platzbedarf der eingelagerten Gegenstände. Die Quadratmeterangaben beziehen sich dabei auf die Fläche, welche auf etwa 2,40 m Höhe mit Ihren Möbeln, Kartons oder ähnlichem gestapelt werden können. Bei allen unseren Einlagerungen ist das Verpacken der Möbel nach Anlieferung und vor Einlagerung inklusive. Selbstverständlich ist auch die Abholung und Rücklieferung kein Problem, wenden Sie sich um mehr zu erfahren einfach an unsere Mitarbeiter.

2 m² oder 7 m³ | ab 33 €
3 m² oder 10 m³ | ab 49 €

4 m² oder 14 m³ | ab 66 €
5 m² oder 17 m³ | ab 82 €
6 m² oder 21 m³ | ab 99 €

7 m² oder 24 m³ | ab 115 €
8 m² oder 28 m³ | ab 131 €
9 m² oder 31 m³ | ab 148 €

10 m² oder 35 m³ | ab 164 €
11 m² oder 38 m³ | ab 181 €
12 m² oder 41m³ | ab 197 €

13 m² oder 45 m³ | ab 213 €
14 m² oder 48 m³ | ab 230 €
15 m² oder 52 m³ | ab 246 €

16 m² oder 55 m³ | ab 263 €
17 m² oder 59 m³ | ab 279 €
18 m² oder 62 m³ | ab 296 €

19 m² oder 66 m³ | ab 312 €
20 m² oder 69 m³ | ab 328 €

*Preise sind inkl. MwSt., inkl. Verpackung, exkl. Transport. Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach tatsächlichem Volumen, es besteht keine Mindestlaufzeit und die Lagerung ist monatlich kündbar.

Die flexible Erweiterung Ihrer Lagerfläche

Ihre Lagerräume sind zu klein geworden, Sie brauchen mehr Platz für Ihre Ware oder Ihre Akten sollen sicher verstaut sein? Es gibt viele Gründe und Möglichkeiten, was Sie in unseren Lagerhallen einlagern können. Für Firmen bieten wir gerne Abstellraum für Büromöbel, Messegut oder Saisonware zur Miete an. Dabei findet die Einlagerung ganz nach Ihren Wünschen passend zu Ihrer aktuellen Situation statt. Für Ihr Geschäfts-Equipment haben wir den passenden Stauraum und suchen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die optimale Lagerung aus.

Vielseitige Lagermöglichkeiten

Uns stehen dafür in unseren deutschlandweit vertretenen Lagern Container, Hochregallager und Lagerboxen zur Verfügung. Für eine Einlagerung bei DACHSER & KOLB müssen Sie dabei keine Mindestlaufzeit beachten und wir holen auch gerne Ihr Lagerungsgut bei Ihnen ab und bringen es wieder zu Ihnen.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit und unsere freundlichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter melden sich gerne mit dem für Sie passenden Angebot kostenfrei und unverbindlich bei Ihnen.


Volkan Sahin

Teamleiter Disposition

info.kempten@dachser-kolb.de     +49 831 59206320